- October 29, 2017 - October 30, 2017
Here are some of the scenarios this class addresses:
- how your eyes react to changes in light conditions
- low light / night shooting
- shooting while moving
- talking to law enforcement after a shooting
- clearing a house (DON’T!!)
- various other situations you should know how to handle
REQUIREMENTS: As of 2011, in order to obtain the Utah CFP, if you live in a “shall issue” state (VA and PA are “shall issue” states – MD and DC are “may issue” states) you must have a CFP issued by your state of residence for initial and re-issuance of a CFP.
Utah finger-printing available upon prior request.
Time Allotment: 4 hours academics / seminar
Utah Concealed Firearm Permit: $99.00
Take advantage of our bundle pricing. Purchase any two classes and get 10% off.
Save even more money when we bring training to your location! Host a party in your location (home or office) and the host/hostess gets a discount for their training. The size of the discount depends on the number of guests. You could even get complimentary free training based on the number of guests you bring.